119 North 7th Street Oakes, ND 58474  Local: (701) 742-3957
Customer Reviews
ART & FLOWERS
Local Oakes, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I placed an order a week EARLY with another company for a 50th wedding anniversary. On the anniversary day, I found out the flowers had not been delivered the day before the anniversary as planned. I called the other company and even provided them with Mindys store, local to the anniversary couple. Yet the other florist’s priority was to negotiate price with her rather than have flowers delivered in time for me. I called myself. It was already late PM, but Mindy created a beautiful bouquet and included a card and candy and then delivered it IN THE SNOW! I was so grateful! Blessings. ❤️
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent. Fast service beautiful flowers. Thanks
Mindy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2017, 9:19 am

Thank You for your Order. It was a pleasure helping you!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful arrangement, easy to order & wonderful delivery service. Thank you!
Mindy's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2017, 2:01 pm

Thank You for your order it was a pleasure to help you!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful Flowers- matches the picture online. Delivered on time. Great Company, would highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Since I didn't get to see them in person only by picture my sister took it looked like a beautiful plant and she and I were very happy with it. Also the flowers that my other sister and daughter sent from your shop were beautiful too. Thanks so much for the phone call on the change....really appreciated that and letting me know how the weather was up there too. Now we have the ice today!! Thanks again for the great service!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very happy with the flowers. Thank You
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The bouquet I received was beautiful! The flowers were well arranged, came in a nice basket, and stayed pretty for many days after arrival.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

You went above and beyond my expectations ! Your call back explaining the shortage of the flower color in the online selection and was very thoughtful. I was completely overwhelmed by the beautiful arrangement you delivered to my Mother on her Birthday! And the extra attention to detail we recieved a few days later with my step-father's funeral arrangment was very kind. Thank you for all you did!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very good service and a very nice arrangement of flowers
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My dad loved his arrangement!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

This business provided great service. It was an order made Christmas Eve day for a funeral Dec. 26. I was very impressed by their quick response to clarify the details and great customer service. I would recommend them very highly - the flowers were beautiful!
Mindy Presler's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2015, 5:24 pm

Thank You for your order. Funeral work is some of the most important work I do. I am honored to have helped you during this difficult time.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the prompt delivery and for keeping me in the loop about what was happening. My mom loved the flowers!!
Mindy Presler's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2014, 11:08 am

Thank You for your order. It was a pleasure to help you! Look forward to filling your future orders. Sincerely, Mindy Presler
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

My floral arrangment was beautiful and the staff was very helpful when I had questions!
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful! You went above and beyond what I had expected. I thank you for the beautiful flowers they were truly special.
Flower Delivery To Oakes, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ART & FLOWERS
119 North 7th Street
Oakes, ND. 58474
Local: (701) 742-3957

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att